Faculty & Staff

View Faculty Websites

 

Name Position Ext. Email Address
 Rev. Thomas Doyle  Interim Superintendent 101 tdoyle@marian.com 
Ms. Debra Novy Principal 105 dnovy@marian.com
Rev. Thomas Doyle Assistant Principal &
Spiritual Director
104 tdoyle@marian.com
Mrs. Cheryl Loy Assistant Principal 102 cloy@marian.com
Attendance 299
Mrs. Kelly Jackson Athletic Dept. Secretary 111 adsecretary@marian.com
Mrs. Amy Beattie Science 202 abeattie@marian.com
Mr. James Behymer Science 212 jbehymer@marian.com
Development Director 125
Mrs. Michelle Carlton Receptionist/Registrar 100 mcarlton@marian.com
Ms. Betty Carbajal Mathematics 229 bcarbajal@marian.com
Mrs. Stephanie Ehardt Mathematics 226 scarran@marian.com
Ms. Erin Carver Physical Education 201 ecarver@marian.com
Mrs. Kathleen Cetera Science 224 kcetera@marian.com
 Ms. Christine Connell English 233 cconnell@marian.com
Ms. Amy Deitz Theology 207 adeitz@marian.com
Mr. Kevin DeVries Mathematics 211 kdevries@marian.com
Ms. Christi DeWispelaere Foreign Language 203 dewispelaere@marian.com
Mrs. Julie Diamond Guidance Secretary 115 guidance@marian.com
Mrs. Laurie DiSilvio School Secretary 107 ldisilvio@marian.com
Mrs. Maryann Dwyer Mathematics/Science 240 mdwyer@marian.com
Mr. Joseph Etten Director of Grounds
and Maintenance
117 maint@marian.com
Mrs. Kiki Furrow Cafeteria Manager 118 kfurrow@marian.com
Ms. Kasey Gallagher English 235 kgallagher@marian.com
Ms. Whitney Haynes Asst. Athletic Director 110 whaynes@marian.com
Mr. William Heiden Science bheiden@marian.com
Mrs. Kelly Hilton Guidance 121 khilton@marian.com
Mrs. Lori Hirsch Alumni 124 alumni@marian.com
Mrs. Brooke Poci Mathematics 234 bhorvath@marian.com
Mrs. Julie Houk Technology
Administrative Assistant
103 jhouk@marian.com
Mrs. Cecilia Jelinek Theology 217 cjelinek@marian.com
Ms. Amy Johnson Academic Resource ajohnson@marian.com
Mrs. Amy Kelly English 204 akelly@marian.com
Mrs. Mary Jo Keogh Foreign Language 223 mkeogh@marian.com
Mr. Tom Kruse Guidance 122 tkruse@marian.com
Mr. Steven Lalor Theology 229 slalor@marian.com
Mr. Tim Lalor Social Sciences 214 tlalor@marian.com
Mrs. Ginny Larsen Physical Education 218 glarsen@marian.com
Mr. Stephan Liggett Mathematics 205 sliggett@marian.com
Mrs. Laura Littner Social Sciences 219 llittner@marian.com
Mr. Michael Maloney Director of Admissions & Marketing
Head Varsity Football Coach
108 mmaloney@marian.com
Mrs. Peggy Murwin Business Manager 106 pmurwin@marian.com
Dr. Glenn Pinnau Social Sciences 222 gpinnau@marian.com
Mr. Michael Pipitone Theology 231 mpipitone@marian.com
Mr. Anthony Powe Social Sciences 210 apowe@marian.com
Mr. Curtis Price Athletic Director 119 cprice@marian.com
Mrs. Andrea Radcliffe English 241 aradcliffe@marian.com
Mrs. Rebecca Reed Guidance Director 120 rreed@marian.com
Mr. Tom Rome Music 220 trome@marian.com
Mr. James Sarther Business 213 jsarther@marian.com
Mrs. Tracy Schaefer Development Secretary 126 devoffice@marian.com
Ms. Elyse Slezak Foreign Language 232 eslezak@marian.com
Mr. Chris Taylor Academic Resource/English 209 ctaylor@marian.com
Mrs. Karen Varga Librarian 116 kvarga@marian.com
Mrs. Lynn Widhalm English 221 lwidhalm@marian.com
Mrs. Erin Widmayer Art 216 ewidmayer@marian.com
Mr. David Widzisz English 208 dwidzisz@marian.com
Mr. Brad Williams Social Sciences 206 bwilliams@marian.com
Mr. Benji Winkelman Physical Education 112 bwinkelman@marian.com
Mr. Joseph Wyckoff Science 112 jwyckoff@marian.com
School Fax 815-338-4253