McHenry County Catholic Elementary Schools

Click on any of the School Names below to visit the school’s website.

Mr. Mike Shukis, Principal
1405 Richmond Road
McHenry, IL 60050

St. John The Baptist School
Mrs. Maureen Jackson, Principal
2304 W. Church Street
McHenry, IL 60051

St. Margaret Mary
Mrs. Allison Mallo, Principal
115 S. Hubbard Street
Algonquin, IL 60102

St. Mary
Mrs. Brenda Baldassano, Principal
313 N. Tryon Street
Woodstock, IL 60098

SS. Peter and Paul School
Mrs. Carolyn Strong
410 N. First Street
Cary, IL 60013

St. Thomas the Apostle
Mrs. Deanne Roy, Principal
265 King Street
Crystal Lake, IL 60014