Mrs. Cunico is pleased to announce that eight students from Marian Central’s graduating class of 2024 have been designated as Illinois State Scholars.  Please join us in congratulating these students for their extraordinary academic achievement!

Sam Hoover, Alex Burdzy, Amanda Demiglio Clarkson, Michaela Johnson, Maja Tryba, Fiona Morris, Cody Brockner, Max Astacio